Keynotes

Are you ready for three days of inspirational and insightful keynotes about content marketing?  Starting on Tuesday 13 October, you can enjoy a wealth of keynote speakers who will all bring you actionable knowledge to improve your content marketing activities.

The provisional planning of the international keynotes during the three days is listed below.

In addition to this wonderful line-up of inspirational keynote speakers, the online talkshow will feature experts from countries across Europe. More details to follow in the coming weeks.

The Live Talk Show and ‘what about European Time Zones?’

As CMWorld is the largest content marketing event on the planet, the online experience presents a few time zones challenges AND opportunities.

On all three days, you can choose to participate in the ‘real-time’ session, starting at 14:30 BST / WEST , 15:30 CEST, and 16:30 EEST. Every session includes 5 or 6 industry keynotes, and expert panels and national/regional break-out rooms. the average length of every daily keynote stream is approximately 4,5 hours. Of course, you can choose to focus on your preferred keynote speakers.

In order to offer European marketers maximum flexibility, we also offer a ‘replay’ session, the morning after the real-time session, starting roughly at 06:30 BST / WEST , 07:30 CEST, and 08:30 EEST. The keynote program during the ‘replay’ session will be identical to the program of the day before, while the moderation during the ‘replay’ session will be live and in real time.

This means that at only € 99,– euro’s (ex € 4,95 Eventbrite charges and VAT if applicable) you can choose to see all 15 keynotes or a selection, with the flexibility of viewing them either during ‘real-time‘ session in the late afternoon, early evening, and/or during the ‘replay‘ session, on the morning afterwards.

 

Book your ticket via your European Country Page

PLEASE NOTE: All times are CEST. Please modify for BST / WEST or EEST


Loading